1. Login to the Howz web portal on my.howz.com.
2. Go to ‘VIPs’ at the top right of the screen.
3. On your VIP page, you will be able to add a VIP or see who your data is being shared with.
4. To enable data sharing with your chosen VIP(s), click on share within the VIP box you want to change. This will enable your chosen VIPs to view your data. When it looks like this – you are NOT sharing your data.
5. You can stop data sharing at any time by clicking ‘Withhold’ on your VIP page. When it looks like this – you ARE sharing your data.